Support :+49(0)4171 608510









XQS is a medium sized RFID-based track and trace solutions provider for the pharmaceutical market helping many individuals and companies fulfil their need for security. Reliability and innovation, as well as openness and internationalism are key parts focus of XQS products.


Further information available at www.xqs-service.com





The Max Pharma GmbH is a full scale pharmaceutical wholesaler in accordance with regulation § 52a of pharmaceuticals regulation set (AMG) and a pharmaceutical provider in accordance with regulation § 67 AMG. The company provides drugs to pharmacies and hospitals nationwide, specialising in oncology. Innovative technology assists the Max Pharma GmbH in it's role as a fast and reliable distributor to guarantee absolute protection against fraud in the pharmaceutical sector.


Further information available at www.max-pharma.de





BERNER INTERNATIONAL GMBH has been involved in occupational and product safety for pharmaceutical and biotechnological uses since 1982. Protective systems for the safe handling of cytostatics and biological substances are our core competency:
- Development, production, sales and service of safety cabinets, waste welding devices
- Manufacture and sale of personal protective equipment and disposables
- Design, construction and service of laboratory venting systems

Further information available at www.berner-international.de





ENVAIR Group has specialised in the production and distribution of insulators (pressure / vacuum), Microbiological safety cabinets, cytotoxic safety cabinets, personal and material locks and other laboratory equipment for healthcare, research laboratories, biotechnology and the pharmaceutical industry.



Further information available at www.envair-deutschland.de








Disclaimer

Support :+49(0)4171 608510









XQS ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen das RFID gestützte Track & Tracelösungen für den pharmazeutischen Markt entwickelt, die Menschen und Unternehmen vieler Branchen und Größen helfen, ihr Potenzial und den Bedarf an Sicherheit zu erfüllen. Zuverlässigkeit und Innovation, sowie Offenheit und Internationalität stehen bei der Entwicklung der XQS-Produkte im Mittelpunkt.


Mehr Informationen unter www.xqs-service.com





Die Max-Pharma GmbH arbeitet als vollversorgender und vollsortierter Pharmagroßhandel nach § 52a des Arzneimittel- gesetztes (AMG) und als pharmazeutisches Unternehmen nach § 67 AMG. Das Unternehmen versorgt bundesweit Apotheken und Kliniken mit Arzneimitteln. Kernkompetenz dabei ist der Bereich der Onkologie. Durch im Haus entwickelte, innovative Technologien gelingt es der Max Pharma GmbH neben ihrer Rolle als schneller und zuverlässiger Distributor, absolute Fälschungssicherheit im Arzneimittelsektor zu garantieren..


Mehr Informationen unter www.max-pharma.de





Die BERNER INTERNATIONAL GMBH beschäftigt sich seit 1982 mit dem Arbeits- und Produktschutz für pharmazeutische und biotechnologische Anwendungsbereiche. Schutzsysteme für den sicheren Umgang mit Zytostatika und biologischen Arbeitsstoffen sind unsere Kernkompetenz:
- Entwicklung, Produktion, Vertrieb und Service von Sicherheitswerkbänken, Abfalleinschweißgeräte
- Herstellung und Vertrieb von persönlicher Schutzausrüstung und Einmalartikel
- Planung, Ausführung und Service von raumlufttechnischen Anlagen für Laboratorien


Mehr Informationen unter www.berner-international.de





Die ENVAIR Gruppe hat sich auf die Herstellung sowie den Vertrieb von Isolatoren (Überdruck / Unterdruck),
Mikrobiologischen Sicherheitswerkbänken, Zytostatika Sicherheitswerkbänke, Personen- und Materialschleusen
sowie weiteren Laborgeräten für das Gesundheitswesen, Forschungslabors, Biotechnologie und die Pharmaindustrie
spezialisiert.

Mehr Informationen unter www.envair-deutschland.de








Impressum